Dorpsraad – Samenstelling & contact

Stichting Dorpsraad Castenray bestaat uit de volgende personen

Bert Arts – voorzitter – voorzitter@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
John Geerts – penningmeester – penningmeester@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
Wil Janssen – secretaris – secretariaat@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
Nelly Emonts – lid – nellyemonts@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
John Albers – lid – johnalbers@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
Annita Heukers – lid – annitaheukers@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
Herman Theeuwen – lid – hermantheeuwen@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
Roel Seijkens – lid – roelseijkens@dorpsraadcastenray.nl
Marcel Dinghs – lid – marceldinghs@dorpsraadcastenray.nl

info@dorpsraadcastenray.nl